Kitchen & Bath Designers

North Reading

Rita Mullin

rmullin@moynihanlumber.com
Rita has worked at Moynihan Lumber in North Reading for 39 years as credit manager, in human resources & personnel, and as store manager. She became the kitchen sales manager in 1999 for Moynihan Lumber of Beverly, Plaistow and North Reading. Rita also serves on the E.N.A.P. Lumber, Building and Kitchen and Bath Buying
Group consulting on kitchens.

Scott MacDonald

978-229-2064
smacdonald@moynihanlumber.com

Joe Baker

978-229-2062
jbaker@moynihanlumber.com

Susan Dise

978-229-2043
sdise@moynihanlumber.com
After many years in commercial design, Sue dove into the kitchen design profession in 1985 and never looked back. In addition to her bachelor’s degree she has attended countless NKBA training sessions and has been with Moynihan Lumber since 2001.Sue carefully guides her customers through their projects from inception to completion and is known for her creative designs, attention to detail and customer service. She enjoys getting to know her clients while satisfying their project requirements and meeting their budgets.

Stephanie Karley

978-229-2065
skarley@moynihanlumber.com
Stephanie has a long history of graphic, book and sign design, transitioning effortlessly to the Kitchen Design field. She is proficient with the latest 20/20 kitchen design software and technology. With 11 years as a kitchen designer, she has been with Moynihan Lumber since May, 2007. Stephanie is a “people person” who loves to design for customers’ needs and wants. Let her put her creativity to work to attain your dream kitchen!

Plaistow

Kelly Landry

603-257-7045
klandry@moynihanlumber.com
Kelly is the kitchen and bath location manager for the Plaistow showroom and has been with Moynihan Lumber for 16 years. Kelly has always worked in the home improvement industry and has her bachelor’s degree in resource economics from UNH. She has taken numerous design classes offered by the National Kitchen and Bath Association to keep up on design trends and principles. Kelly has worked on a variety of kitchen and bathroom projects both in new construction and remodeling. Her passion and strength is in “out of the box” thinking. Cookie cutter kitchens and baths are not allowed.

Remodeling and Home Design
Plaistow Kitchen & Bath Designers

Jessica O’Leary

603-257-7047
joleary@moynihanlumber.com
Jessica O’Leary has been with Moynihan Lumber since 2003.  She has worked as a Professional Organizer and Interior Designer for over 20 years.  Combining her expertise in organizing and design lends itself to creating kitchens that are not only beautiful but well thought out and organized!  Personally, home has always been profoundly important to Jessica and she absolutely brings that passion to every project that she works on.  “Whether you are a gourmet cook or just handle the basics, why not love the space you do it in!”

Beverly

Randy Gordon

978-279-2319
rgordon@moynihanlumber.com

Remodeling and Home Design
Beverly, MA Kitchen & Bath Designers

Steve Kelley

978-279-2316
skelly@moynihanlumber.com

Rick Epstein

978-279-2318
repstein@moynihanlumber.com

Denise Gagnon

978-279-2320
dgagnon@moynihanlumber.com
Denise is the administrative assistant for the three kitchen designers in the Beverly location and has responsibility for the design of the showroom and customer service. She oversees the product and design displayed at our yearly Shriners Home Show in Oct. and Feb. in Wilmington, Mass. and the Topsfield Home Show in April. She has worked at Moynihan Lumber in the Beverly location for 10 years and has been in the Kitchen and Bath industry for nearly 20 years as a kitchen designer and customer service representative. She earned her associates degree in interior design from Endicott College and can assist you with all the product knowledge you will need!

Remodeling and Home Design
Beverly, MA Kitchen & Bath Designers