Moynihan Lumber

Meet the Designers

Our design team at Moynihan has decades of experience in Kitchen & Bath. Whether you are after that stunning quartz countertop or just freshening your look with new cabinet door pulls, our creative team is ready to help.


North Reading, MA

Joey Baker

jbaker@moynihanlumber.com

Scott MacDonald

smacdonald@moynihanlumber.com

Stephanie Karley

skarley@moynihanlumber.com

Denise Gagnon

dgagnon@moynihanlumber.com


Beverly, MA

Stephen Kelley

skelley@moynihanlumber.com

Randy Gordon

rgordon@moynihanlumber.com


Plaistow, NH

Jessica O’Leary

joleary@moynihanlumber.com

Kelly Landry

klandry@moynihanlumber.com

Back to Top